top of page

Digestive & Immune System Support


It was an honor to speak at the Greensboro, NC Gluten & Allergen Free Wellness Event November 11, 2017. My presentation shared our family's story and focused on essential oils and supplements that support the digestive and immune systems.

I've re-recorded this presentation so everyone could benefit from the research I shared at the event.

This video is about an hour long, but the information is very helpful! You can find it by clicking this link, https://youtu.be/FIJjUuq9ahI. Please share this video with anyone you know that needs help with their digestive system.

If you'd like to get the supplements discussed in this post, contact the person that referenced you to my blog and see if they have a referral code to give you. If they don't, please send me a text message so I can help you get what you need, 540-603-0007.

Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page